07
Nov
20

Give us (me) this day


HEllo! I have survived so far from the the horrible death of my wife, Susan. She had been scared into doing the radiation treatment. This is known to be 80% deadly, with that many people dying from another type of cancer There was nothing i could do to convince her to wait to see what was going to be the outcome. One would thing that you would have a few months to see if the cancer was starting to spread. They and she did not want to wait. It was a fore gone conclusion that the cancer was going to spread, even though, she was cured from the chemo!!

The end went quick, she died within 2 weeks of the sickness. She was not able to walk in the last month and was in great pain. I have been mourning her loss from the day she left.

I love her and we had a hard life. For 7 yrs before, i was trying to save my house and writing legal papers to bring to court. Next, was fighting in court to save my(our) house. I was in the basement writing these papers and delivering them to the US DIstrict Court. while fighting off the foreclosure for us to have a place to live. Susan did not have an easy life. This was complicated by her jealous nature. We moved to Nevada to find a better start and easy living, but my business was in Colorado and i had to travel back to do my real estate. This was horrible causing problems with our relationship.

Susie, I love you and no one can take away the sacrifices i made to try and do the best thing. Decided to move to Henderson NV so the money would last longer, but are existence was plagued with hardships, but we found ways to go on vacation and enjoy each other.

I would like to return to writing books. THis was i can remember our life together and reminisce. I love you Susie, I love you Susie, I love you Susie and have not forgotten you!! Please say a prayer for me and Lucciana!!

Love Kenny


0 Responses to “Give us (me) this day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment